Day #2 – shopping time and facing my fears of flying, again!! 

 
HELLOOOO … My first day in Canada, where do I start? It was such an amazing day and I had so much fun. The day started off early for me due to jet lag but I ma aged to relax and watched the longest ride while I waited for everyone everyone else to wake up 🙂
Once we were all up and showered, Chris had a tea waiting for me, and Emma and I gossiped more over fresh fruit for breakfast. It was delicious!! After this wee were ready to roll so for the first day we took it easy by going to a local shopping centre (or as they call it … Shopping mall) to put a dent in my bank account. I found my new favourite shop – American Eagle! It’s completely up my street, with its boho style this season. I bought a jumpsuits, a cropped top and some underwear (which was actually from its sister shop aerie). After making our way round the entire mall, we were shattered and honestly ready for a nap!!         
It was not time to stop yet though because Chris had dinner ready on the table and once we had eaten, we were off again… To go on a hot air ballon! It was amazing!! After the initial take off and the fright of the heights, the views were insane and an experience I will never forget. It was a a adventure and a half and I’m now ready to go to bed and get up in the morning to explore more of Canada.           

    

Lots of love, Elle xxx

2 thoughts on “Day #2 – shopping time and facing my fears of flying, again!! 

Leave a Reply

