40 facts about me

Ok … I don’t know where to start but I just thought you would like to know a bIt more about me, so here we go…

  1. My name is Elle
  2. I’m 16 years old
  3. My nickname is Mellen
  4. That’s why this blog is called Mellen11 (the 11 is because my birthday is on the 11th and 11 is my favorite number)
  5. I have brown hair and blue eyes
  6. I have golden highlights in my hair because I am lucky that my nana is a hairdresser so she dies my hair however and whenever
  7. I have one brother but I have 4 very close cousins and we are as close as brothers and sisters 
  8. I live with my mum and brother but we live very close to the whole of my mums family
  9. I play the cello and I have done since I was about 8
  10. My favourite subject is textiles, which lead me to my next fact
  11. When I am older I want to work in fashion and do textiles at university
  12. I my dream university would be London college of fashion because it’s LONDON COLLEGE OF FASHION and also my nana went there in the 60’s
  13. As well as being madly into fashion, I love sewing
  14. My nana used to sew so she got me into sewing and she has taught me everything I know now
  15. My favourite item of clothing I have made is a peplum top in a grey spotty material
  16. One day I want to live in London towerbridge london
  17. I love travelling and going in holiday, so next year I am going on holiday alone for the first time to America and Canada
  18. My favourite country is Italy. I feel in love with it last year when I went there with school, on choir tour. I cannot wait to visit again!!!italy
  19. My favourite food is pancakes ( my mum has secret recipe – she makes best the pancakes ever!!!!!)
  20. I do not like cereal (don’t know why …. I just do)
  21. My favourite food to have for a main, has to my nana’s roast. She makes one every Sunday for the whole family (about 16 of us) and nothing beats its
  22. I love one direction – I have seen them twice in concert and tehy were amazing!!!!one direction
  23. My favourite member of 1D is Niall Horan
  24. But my celebrity crush is Liam Hemworth
  25. My youtuber crush is Alfie Deyes
  26. I can’t name favourite youtuber because there are too many to choose from but some of my favourite are…pointless blog, zoella, Tanya burr, inthefrow, thatcherjoe, sacconejolys, pixiwoo
  27. My favourite blogger has to be inthefrow … Victoria is my role model and if I get even 1% as good has her, I will be happy!inthefrow
  28. My pet hate is chewing gum – I know it’s random but I cannot stand it
  29. My favorite TV show is Made in chelsea
  30. My guilty pleasure is cold pizza (again random but I love it and always tell my mum to make extra pizza so that I can have some for lunch)
  31. Every Saturday I run a 5k at the community organisation called park run. All of my family do it but they’re all faster than me so I run with one of my best friends
  32. I’m not massively into sport and I hate PE at school, but I do excersise to keep fit and have fun with my friends
  33. I am not competitive at all and that is partly the reason why I don’t like sport at school, and why I only do exercise for fun
  34. If I could wish for one skill… It would to be able to cook and bake
  35. My favorite high street store is new look and accessorize
  36. My favorite designer brand is JackWills
  37. My clothing must have is a simple tee from JackWills
  38. My beauty must have is the lasting collection perfection concealer
  39. I hate not having my nails painted and I get told off all the time at school for having my nails done, because we are not allowed…. Oops!!!
  40. My favorite brand of nail vanish has to be Barry M

Well , I think that is all guys ….. See you soon

Love Elle xxx

Leave a Reply

